Jeremy Blache-Schwartz   Curriculum Coordinator  412.682.1144   jbschwartz@s2c.opdc.org  .

Jeremy Blache-Schwartz

Curriculum Coordinator
412.682.1144
jbschwartz@s2c.opdc.org
.

Jarrett Crowell   Community Planning & Outreach Coordinator  412.621.7863 ext. 23  jcrowell@opdc.org

Jarrett Crowell

Community Planning & Outreach Coordinator
412.621.7863 ext. 23
jcrowell@opdc.org

Hannah Green   Marketing and Administrative Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 25  hgreen@opdc.org

Hannah Green

Marketing and Administrative Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 25
hgreen@opdc.org

Annemarie Malbon   Program Specialist and Assistant to the Executive Director 412.621.7863 ext. 14  amalbon@opdc.org

Annemarie Malbon

Program Specialist and Assistant to the Executive Director
412.621.7863 ext. 14
amalbon@opdc.org

Karla Stallworth   School 2 Career Program Director 412.682.1144 ext. 20  kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Karla Stallworth

School 2 Career Program Director
412.682.1144 ext. 20
kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Andrea Boykowycz   Program Analyst and Operations Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 17  aboykowycz@opdc.org

Andrea Boykowycz

Program Analyst and Operations Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 17
aboykowycz@opdc.org

Elly Fisher   Assistant Director 412.621.7863 ext. 12  efisher@opdc.org  .

Elly Fisher

Assistant Director
412.621.7863 ext. 12
efisher@opdc.org
.

Richard Hopkins   Maintenance Worker 412.621.7863 ext. 25 . .

Richard Hopkins

Maintenance Worker
412.621.7863 ext. 25
.
.

Nia Ogbonna   Data Manager 412.621.3821  nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org  .

Nia Ogbonna

Data Manager
412.621.3821
nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org
.

Wanda Wilson   Executive Director 412.621.7863 ext. 15  wwilson@opdc.org

Wanda Wilson

Executive Director
412.621.7863 ext. 15
wwilson@opdc.org

Janette Brown   Health Employment Access Coordinator 412.621.3821 ext. 16  jbrown@joblinks.opdc.org

Janette Brown

Health Employment Access Coordinator
412.621.3821 ext. 16
jbrown@joblinks.opdc.org

Lizabeth Gray   Neighborhood Quality Consultant 412.335.0933  lgray@opdc.org

Lizabeth Gray

Neighborhood Quality Consultant
412.335.0933
lgray@opdc.org

Jodi Lincoln   Property Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 10  jlincoln@opdc.org  .

Jodi Lincoln

Property Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 10
jlincoln@opdc.org
.

Camille Smith   Employment Specialist 412.621.3821 ext. 12  csmith@joblinks.opdc.org  .

Camille Smith

Employment Specialist
412.621.3821 ext. 12
csmith@joblinks.opdc.org
.

Charlie Zepp   Maintenance Worker 412.621.7863 ext. 25

Charlie Zepp

Maintenance Worker
412.621.7863 ext. 25