Andrea Boykowycz Program Analyst and Operations Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 17 aboykowycz@opdc.org

Andrea Boykowycz

Program Analyst and Operations Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 17
aboykowycz@opdc.org

Lavel Claytor Career Placement Specialist 412.682.1144 ext. 21 lclaytor@s2c.opdc.org

Lavel Claytor

Career Placement Specialist
412.682.1144 ext. 21
lclaytor@s2c.opdc.org

Elly Fisher Assistant Director 412.621.7863 ext. 12 efisher@opdc.org                           

Elly Fisher

Assistant Director
412.621.7863 ext. 12
efisher@opdc.org                           

Hannah Green Marketing and Community Programs Coordinator 412.621.7863 ext. 11 hgreen@opdc.org

Hannah Green

Marketing and Community Programs Coordinator
412.621.7863 ext. 11
hgreen@opdc.org

Annemarie Malbon Program Specialist and Assistant to the Executive Director 412.621.7863 ext. 14 amalbon@opdc.org

Annemarie Malbon

Program Specialist and Assistant to the Executive Director
412.621.7863 ext. 14
amalbon@opdc.org

Rebekkah Ranallo Director of External Relations 412.621.7863 ext. 23 rranallo@opdc.org

Rebekkah Ranallo

Director of External Relations
412.621.7863 ext. 23
rranallo@opdc.org

Charlie Zepp Maintenance Worker 412.621.7863 ext. 25

Charlie Zepp

Maintenance Worker
412.621.7863 ext. 25

Janette Brown Health Employment Access Coordinator 412.621.3821 ext. 16 jbrown@joblinks.opdc.org

Janette Brown

Health Employment Access Coordinator
412.621.3821 ext. 16
jbrown@joblinks.opdc.org

Karen Craig JobLinks Program Director 412.621.3821 ext. 23 kcraig@opdc.org

Karen Craig

JobLinks Program Director
412.621.3821 ext. 23
kcraig@opdc.org

Ron Goings Groundskeeper 412.621.7863 ext. 25                                                                                   

Ron Goings

Groundskeeper
412.621.7863 ext. 25                                                                                   

Christopher Kendall Employment Specialist 412.621.7863 ext. 12 ckendall@joblinks.opdc.org           

Christopher Kendall

Employment Specialist
412.621.7863 ext. 12
ckendall@joblinks.opdc.org           

Nia Ogbonna Data Manager 412.621.3821 nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org        

Nia Ogbonna

Data Manager
412.621.3821
nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org        

Karla Stallworth School 2 Career Program Director 412.682.1144 ext. 20 kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Karla Stallworth

School 2 Career Program Director
412.682.1144 ext. 20
kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Kimberly Chatman-Johnson Office Manager                            412.621.7863 ext. 25 kchatman@opdc.org                         

Kimberly Chatman-Johnson

Office Manager                           
412.621.7863 ext. 25
kchatman@opdc.org                         

Leon Darden Atwood Street Cleaner 412.621.7863 ext. 25                     

Leon Darden

Atwood Street Cleaner
412.621.7863 ext. 25                     

Lizabeth Gray Neighborhood Quality Consultant 412.335.0933 lgray@opdc.org

Lizabeth Gray

Neighborhood Quality Consultant
412.335.0933
lgray@opdc.org

Jodi Lincoln Property Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 10 jlincoln@opdc.org                          

Jodi Lincoln

Property Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 10
jlincoln@opdc.org                          

Shay Port Financial Coach 412.621.3821 ext. 25 sport@joblinks.opdc.org                

Shay Port

Financial Coach
412.621.3821 ext. 25
sport@joblinks.opdc.org                

Wanda Wilson Executive Director 412.621.7863 ext. 15 wwilson@opdc.org

Wanda Wilson

Executive Director
412.621.7863 ext. 15
wwilson@opdc.org