Andrea Boykowycz Program Analyst 412.621.7863 ext. 17 aboykowycz@opdc.org

Andrea Boykowycz

Program Analyst
412.621.7863 ext. 17
aboykowycz@opdc.org

Janette Brown Health Employment Access Coordinator 412.621.3821 ext. 16 jbrown@joblinks.opdc.org

Janette Brown

Health Employment Access Coordinator
412.621.3821 ext. 16
jbrown@joblinks.opdc.org

Beatrice Charles Education Specialist 412.682.1144 bcharles@s2c.opdc.org

Beatrice Charles

Education Specialist
412.682.1144
bcharles@s2c.opdc.org

Kimberly Chatman-Johnson Office Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 25 kchatman@opdc.org

Kimberly Chatman-Johnson

Office Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 25
kchatman@opdc.org

Lavel Claytor Career Placement Specialist 412.682.1144 ext. 21 lclaytor@s2c.opdc.org

Lavel Claytor

Career Placement Specialist
412.682.1144 ext. 21
lclaytor@s2c.opdc.org

Karen Craig JobLinks Program Director 412.621.3821 ext. 23 kcraig@opdc.org

Karen Craig

JobLinks Program Director
412.621.3821 ext. 23
kcraig@opdc.org

Leon Darden Atwood Street Cleaner 412.621.7863 ext. 25

Leon Darden

Atwood Street Cleaner
412.621.7863 ext. 25

Elly Fisher Assistant Director 412.621.7863 ext. 12 efisher@opdc.org

Elly Fisher

Assistant Director
412.621.7863 ext. 12
efisher@opdc.org

Ron Goings Groundskeeper 412.621.7863 ext. 25

Ron Goings

Groundskeeper
412.621.7863 ext. 25

Lizabeth Gray Neighborhood Quality Consultant 412.335.0933 lgray@opdc.org

Lizabeth Gray

Neighborhood Quality Consultant
412.335.0933
lgray@opdc.org

Christopher Kendall Employment Specialist 412.621.7863 ext. 12 ckendall@joblinks.opdc.org

Christopher Kendall

Employment Specialist
412.621.7863 ext. 12
ckendall@joblinks.opdc.org

Larry McCleod Property Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 10 lmccleod@opdc.org

Larry McCleod

Property Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 10
lmccleod@opdc.org

Nia Ogbonna Data Manager 412.621.3821 nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org

Nia Ogbonna

Data Manager
412.621.3821
nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org

Shay Port Financial Coach 412.621.3821 ext. 25 sport@joblinks.opdc.org

Shay Port

Financial Coach
412.621.3821 ext. 25
sport@joblinks.opdc.org

Rebekkah Ranallo Communications Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 23 rranallo@opdc.org

Rebekkah Ranallo

Communications Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 23
rranallo@opdc.org

Karla Stallworth School 2 Career Program Director 412.682.1144 ext. 20 kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Karla Stallworth

School 2 Career Program Director
412.682.1144 ext. 20
kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

David Zwier Community Programs Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 14 dzwier@opdc.org

David Zwier

Community Programs Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 14
dzwier@opdc.org

Wanda Wilson Executive Director 412.621.7863 ext. 15 wwilson@opdc.org

Wanda Wilson

Executive Director
412.621.7863 ext. 15
wwilson@opdc.org

Charlie Zepp Maintenance Worker 412.621.7863 ext. 25

Charlie Zepp

Maintenance Worker
412.621.7863 ext. 25