Jeremy Blache-Schwartz   Curriculum Coordinator  412.682.1144   jbschwartz@s2c.opdc.org  .

Jeremy Blache-Schwartz

Curriculum Coordinator
412.682.1144
jbschwartz@s2c.opdc.org
.

Elly Fisher   Assistant Director 412.621.7863 ext. 12  efisher@opdc.org  .

Elly Fisher

Assistant Director
412.621.7863 ext. 12
efisher@opdc.org
.

Richard Hopkins   Maintenance Worker 412.621.7863  .

Richard Hopkins

Maintenance Worker
412.621.7863
.

Nia Ogbonna   Data Manager 412.621.3821  nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org

Nia Ogbonna

Data Manager
412.621.3821
nogbonna@joblinks.opdc.org

Charlie Zepp   Maintenance Worker 412.621.7863

Charlie Zepp

Maintenance Worker
412.621.7863

Andrea Boykowycz   Community Services Director 412.621.3281  aboykowycz@opdc.org  .

Andrea Boykowycz

Community Services Director
412.621.3281
aboykowycz@opdc.org
.

Lizabeth Gray   Neighborhood Quality Consultant 412.335.0933  lgray@opdc.org

Lizabeth Gray

Neighborhood Quality Consultant
412.335.0933
lgray@opdc.org

Jodi Lincoln   Property Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 10  jlincoln@opdc.org

Jodi Lincoln

Property Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 10
jlincoln@opdc.org

Karla Stallworth   School 2 Career Program Director 412.682.1144   kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Karla Stallworth

School 2 Career Program Director
412.682.1144
kstallworth@s2c.opdc.org

Jarrett Crowell   Community Planning & Outreach Coordinator  412.621.3821 ext. 16  jcrowell@opdc.org

Jarrett Crowell

Community Planning & Outreach Coordinator
412.621.3821 ext. 16
jcrowell@opdc.org

Hannah Green   Marketing and Administrative Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 25  hgreen@opdc.org

Hannah Green

Marketing and Administrative Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 25
hgreen@opdc.org

Annemarie Malbon   Community Land Trust Manager 412.621.7863 ext. 14  amalbon@opdc.org

Annemarie Malbon

Community Land Trust Manager
412.621.7863 ext. 14
amalbon@opdc.org

Wanda Wilson   Executive Director 412.621.7863 ext. 15  wwilson@opdc.org

Wanda Wilson

Executive Director
412.621.7863 ext. 15
wwilson@opdc.org


Join our team